What am I supposed to use this Word Presser™ for?

Like, pop culture fashion jokes? Political musings? Deep ponderings about life and love and all they entail? I am already on the twitter web page as twitter.com/oshuaj and I have twittered over 3,000 tweets. Do I just write what I tweet, but longer? Because that sounds like a lot of writing.

Maybe I will make this into a Pokémon Blue Ultimate Gamer’s Strategy Guide™. I don’t think anyone’s written one of those yet, that game’s huge. My advice would be to run around a lot and catch a bunch of Pokémon and also some of them are only on Pokémon Red and some you have to like trade for or trade them to make them evolve or something? I have not played Pokémon in years I have no idea how to play it but I do remember that Squirtle was a cool little dude and that giant gun-turtle he evolved into owned a lot. Wow, Pokémon, huh guys

welp thats a Word Presser™ blogpost for now hope u liked it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

About oshuaj

who even cares
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment